Cross-River State: Rt. Hon. Mike Etaba on behalf of Obubra/Etung federal constituency congratulates Henry Egbe Ayuk, Lady Edema Irom and Mr. Johnson Ebokpo Jnr on their nominations as commissioners

Spread the love

On behalf of the good people of Obubra/Etung federal constituency, I want to extend my warm congratulations to Dr. Henry Egbe Ayuk, Lady Edema Irom and Mr. Johnson Ebokpo Jnr on their nominations as commissioners of our state!

These individuals have exemplified outstanding qualities as public servants, each bringing unique expertise and dedication to their respective roles.

Dr. Henry Egbe Ayuk’s extensive knowledge in the field of healthcare has been instrumental in shaping policies that prioritize the well-being of our communities. His compassion and drive to ensure access to quality healthcare for all have earned him the respect and admiration of both colleagues and constituents alike.

Lady Edema Irom’s unwavering dedication to promoting gender equality and empowering marginalized communities has made a lasting impact in our state. Her tireless efforts in creating a more inclusive society have paved the way for meaningful change and social progress.

Mr. Johnson Ebokpo Jnr has consistently demonstrated strong leadership skills and a deep commitment to improving the lives of our citizens. His passion for public service and his ability to navigate complex issues make him an invaluable asset to our government.

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to the governor Sen. Prince Bassey Otu for granting these remarkable individuals the opportunity to serve our state as commissioners. Their appointment is a testament to the governor’s commitment to assembling a team of dedicated public servants who will work tirelessly to advance our state’s agenda.

We are confident that they will continue to serve our state with honor, integrity, and utmost professionalism.

Rt. Hon. Mike Etaba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *